Board Members

Below are the current board members for 2021 – 2022

Chuck Boyd


Larry Starzomski

Vice Chair

Julieanne Mattie


Joyce van Berkel


Diane MacKinnon

Board Member

Garry Fidler

Board Member

Judy MacLean

Board Member

Steven Eadie

Board Member

Barb Markovic

Board Member

Shelly Robertson

Board Member

Andrea MacDonald

Board Member

Dr. Phillip Cooper

Palliative Care Physician

Andrea MacDonald

Palliative Care Nurse Manager

We are always happy to have new board members join us and/ or volunteers. 

All volunteers must receive training through St Martha’s Palliative Care guidance currently using an on-line program developed through Pallium Canada.


Share This